Sanur

by Sanur Internet Service

Hotel Links in Sanur

Ajanta Villa, http://www.ajantavillas.com/ - Rate from USD 185 per room

Alit Beach Bungalow, http://www.alitbeachhotel.com/ - budget - Rate from USD 40 per room

Ari Puteri Hotel, http://www.ariputrihotel.com/ - budget - Rate from USD 29 per room

Aston Legend Villas Sanur - http://www.astonlegendsanur.com/ - Rate from USD per room

Bali Hyatt, http://www.bali.resort.hyatt.com/ - 5 stars - Rate from USD per room

Bali Warma Hotel, http://www.baliwarma.com/ - budget - Rate from USD per room

Bali Wirasana Hotel, http://www.bali-wirasana.com/  - budget - Rate from USD per room

Besakih Beach Resort, http://www.besakih.com/ - budget - Rate from USD per room

Diwangkara Holiday Villa - http://www.holidayvillabali.com/  - Rate from USD 56 per room

Gazebo Beach Cottage, http://www.baligazebo.com/  - 2 stars - Rate from USD per room

Graha Sekar Sari Villa - villa - Rate from USD 111 per room

Griya Santrian Hotel, http://www.santrian.com/  - 3 stars - Rate from USD per room

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, http://www.innagrandbalibeach.com/  - Rate from USD 62 per room

Inna Sindhu Beach, http://www.innasindhubeach.com/  - 3 stars - Rate from USD 44 per room

Laghawa Beach Inn Hotel - budget - Rate from USD 41 per room

Mentari Sanur Hotel, http://www.mentarisanur.com/  - budget - Rate from USD 46 per room

Mercure Resort Sanur, http://www.mercuresanur.com/  - 4 stars - Rate from USD 78 per room

Natah Bale Villa - http://www.balebali.com/  - Rate from USD 94 per room

Parigata Resort N Spa, http://www.parigatahotelsbali.com/  - 3 stars - Rate from USD 57 per room

Pavilion Bali - http://www.balipavilions.com/  - Rate from USD per room

Peneeda View Beach Hotel, http://www.peneedaview.com/  2 stars - Rate from USD 51 per room

Pondok Bali Kembali - budget - Rate from USD per room

Prima Cottage, http://www.primacottage.com/  - budget - Rate from USD per room

Puri Dalem Hotel, http://www.puridalemhotelbali.com/  - 2 stars - Rate from USD 33 per room

Puri Kelapa Garden, http://www.puri-kelapa.com/  - budget - Rate from USD per room

Puri Mesari Hotel, http://www.purimesari.com/  - 2 stars - Rate from USD 35 per room

Puri Sading Hotel, http://www.purisadinghotel.com/  - 2 stars - Rate from USD 30 per room

Puri Santrian Hotel, http://www.santrian.com/  - 4 stars - Rate from USD per room

Rama Villas - villa - Rate from USD 41 per room

Respati Beach Hotel Sanur, http://www.respatihotel.com/  -  Rate from USD 67 per room

Sanur Beach Hotel, http://www.sanurbeachhotelbali.com/  - Rate from USD 83 per room

Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel, www.sanurparadise.com - 4 stars - Rate from USD 70 per room

Sari Sanur Resort, www.sarisanurresort.com  - 2 stars - Rate from USD 43 per room

Sativa Sanur Cottages, www.sativahotels.com  - 2 stars - Rate from USD 56 per room

Segara Village Hotel, www.segaravillage.com  - 3 stars - Rate from USD 94 per room

Sri Phala Resort Villa, www.sriphala.com  - villa - Rate from USD 48 per room

Stana Puri Gopa Hotel, www.purigopabali.com  - budget - Rate from USD 33 per room

Tamukami Hotel www.tamukamibali.com  - budget - Rate from USD 54 per room

Tandjung Sari Hotel www.tandjungsari.com  - boutique - Rate from USD 150 per room

The Gangsa Villa - www.thegangsa.com  - Rate from USD per room

Villa Mahapala - www.villamahapala-bali.com  - Rate from USD 296 per room

Villa Puri Ayu - www.villapuriayu.com  - Rate from USD 41 per room

Waka Maya Resort www.wakamayasanur.com  - boutique - Rate from USD 112 per room

 

 

currency converter

YOUR LANGUAGE

Search

Search for

This Site
The Web

Get a free search
engine for your site

Event & Wedding Planner


Gili Tour

Gili Islands

Clear Blue Ocean, No Car, No Motor, No Pollution !

  

  


 

Villas in Sanur

Activities

Ayung River Rafting,

atruebalineseexperience.com
Jl. Diponegoro 150 B-12 Dps

Ph.+62 361 265 688 

Bali Adventure tours,

www.baliadventuretours.com

Ph.  +62 361 721 481



Bali Bird Park

www.bali-bird-park.com



Bali Safari & Marine Park

www.balisafarimarinepark.com



Like it, Please...